CUFI Facebook Page CUFI Twitter Page CUFI Google+ Page CUFI Isntagram CUFI Linkedin Page CUFI YouTube Videos CUFI Pinterest

Christians United for Israel


 

  Pillar of Defense Briefing

 

 

 

You are invited to participate in an emergency conference call with Israeli Ambassador Michael Oren about Operation Pillar of Defense.  

The call will be today at 2:30 PM Eastern Time (1:30 PM Central, 12:30 PM Mountain, 11:30 AM Pacific).

1. Please enter the following information to register for this conference call:

*

*

*

 

If you respond and have not already registered, you will receive periodic updates and communications from Christians United for Israel.

 

What's this?

   Please leave this field empty



The Israel Pledge

We believe that the Jewish people have a right to live in their ancient land of Israel, and that the modern State of Israel is the fulfillment of this historic right.

We maintain that there is no excuse for acts of terrorism against Israel and that Israel has the same right as every other nation to defend her citizens from such violent attacks.

We pledge to stand with our brothers and sisters in Israel and to speak out on their behalf whenever and wherever necessary until the attacks stop and they are finally living in peace and security with their neighbors.

   
   Please leave this field empty





(210) 477-4714 PO BOX 1307 San Antonio, TX 78295-1307 info@cufi.org
Copyright © 2014 Christians United for Israel. All Rights Reserved.