CUFI Facebook Page CUFI Twitter Page CUFI Google+ Page CUFI Isntagram CUFI Linkedin Page CUFI YouTube Videos CUFI Pinterest

Christians United for Israel


Watch The National Night to Honor Israel
National Night to Honor Israel Speakers:

Pastor John HageePastor John Hagee
Founder and National Chairman of Christians United for Israel

 

Michele BachmannCongresswoman Michele Bachmann
Minnesota, District 6 Representative

live online
Tuesday, July 17 at 7:30 EDT p.m.
(6:30 CDT, 5:30 MDT, 4:30 PDT)

The links below will be live an hour before the show. 


Pre-Register for the 2013 CUFI Summit



The Israel Pledge

We believe that the Jewish people have a right to live in their ancient land of Israel, and that the modern State of Israel is the fulfillment of this historic right.

We maintain that there is no excuse for acts of terrorism against Israel and that Israel has the same right as every other nation to defend her citizens from such violent attacks.

We pledge to stand with our brothers and sisters in Israel and to speak out on their behalf whenever and wherever necessary until the attacks stop and they are finally living in peace and security with their neighbors.

   
   Please leave this field empty





(210) 477-4714 PO BOX 1307 San Antonio, TX 78295-1307 info@cufi.org
Copyright © 2014 Christians United for Israel. All Rights Reserved.