WEBINAR: City of David Virtual Tour

When:
October 1, 2020 @ 9:00 am – 10:00 am
2020-10-01T09:00:00-05:00
2020-10-01T10:00:00-05:00
Where:
Virtual - Zoom Meeting
Cost:
Free

Groundbreaking NEW Discovery in Israel!

Please join us for a live presentation from Jerusalem for an inside look at what some scholars are calling

the most important archeological discovery in our lifetime!

LIVE WEBINAR

Thursday, October 1st

9:00am Pacific

(10:00am Mountain; 11:00am Central; 12:00pm Eastern)

CLICK HERE TO RSVP/REGISTER FOR THE WEBINAR TO RECEIVE YOUR VIEWING LINK

 Webinar Panelists:

Ze’ev Orenstein – Director of International Affairs for City of David

Randy NealWestern Regional Coordinator


Presented by
Christians United For Israel

If you are unable to attend this event or you would like to do more to support Israel, then please sign the Israel pledge.
Your name will be joined with thousands of others from across the country and presented to our elected officials
in Washington DC to encourage them to continue to support Israel.