Attend a Local Event

CUFI holds hundreds of pro-Israel events every year. Attending local CUFI events will equip you with the facts necessary to defend and support Israel. We hold pro-Israel events across the country almost every day of the month.

We pray that you will join us at one in your city.

Event Address:
Radius:
Category:
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
Taylor, TX – Why Israel? 11:30 am
Taylor, TX – Why Israel?
Sep 6 @ 11:30 am – 1:30 pm
Taylor, TX - Why Israel? @ Oasis Church | Taylor | Texas | United States
RSVP TODAY DIRECTIONS Watch this sneak peak and find out WHY. Presented by Christians United For Israel If you are unable to attend this event or you would like to do more to support Israel, then please sign … Read More
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
New Jersey State – Virtual Why Israel? 10:00 am
New Jersey State – Virtual Why Israel?
Sep 19 @ 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
VIRTUAL WHY ISRAEL Learn WHY you should stand with Israel and WHAT you can do to defend Israel – Virtual Event – Saturday, September 26th 10:00 AM East (7:00AM Pacific; 8:00AM Mountain; 9:00AM Central) Egg … Read More
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
RESCHEDULED: Beaumont, TX – Spanish Why Israel? 6:30 pm
RESCHEDULED: Beaumont, TX – Spanish Why Israel?
Sep 26 @ 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
RESCHEDULED: Beaumont, TX - Spanish Why Israel? @ Iglesia Catedral | Beaumont | Texas | United States
DIRECCIÓN RESERVE SU LUGAR HOY! Vea este adelanto y descubra por qué. Presented by Christians United For Israel If you are unable to attend this event or you would like to do more to support Israel, then please … Read More
27
28
29
30
Spanish Why Israel? – Beaumont, TX (Facebook Live) 7:00 pm
Spanish Why Israel? – Beaumont, TX (Facebook Live)
Sep 30 @ 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
WHY ISRAEL? – En Español Aprende POR QUÉ debes apoyar a Israel y lo QUE PUEDES HACER para defender a Israel miercoles, 30 de septiembre 7:00pm (CST) ONE CITY ESPAÑOL Beaumont, TX FACEBOOK LIVE Vea … Read More